To inquire about a charter, call 24 hours:
844-SKYJET1 (844.759.5381)

Craig Miller
President
cmiller@skypartnersgroup.com
mobile: 415.717.9901

Jay Arcemont
Senior Vice President – Operations
jarcemont@skypartnersgroup.com
mobile:  818.919.1015

Justin Briggs
Vice President – Business Development
jbriggs@skypartnersgroup.com
mobile: 925.989.7915

Colton Miller
Manager – Flight Coordination & Support
coltonmiller@skypartnersgroup.com
mobile: 415.233.0043

Mark Rader
Chief Pilot
mrader@skypartnersgroup.com
510.418.4070

Mark Sharp
Director of Maintenance
msharp@skypartnersgroup.com
707.689.0100

Corry Lane
Safety & Security Officer
clane@skypartnersgroup.com
720.454.3839

Ashley Sullivan
Controller
ashley@skypartnersgroup.com
916.337.5454

Corporate Headquarters

4989 Pedro Hill Road
Pilot Hill, CA 95664
844 Sky Jet 1 (759-5381)

Aircraft Maintenance Base

Livermore Municipal Airport
704 Terminal Circle
Livermore, CA 94551

Satellite Base of Operations

Yolo County Airport – Davis Flight Support
25170 Aviation Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
530-759-6029